Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

Awesome service experience. Elvira in the service department was an absolute pleasure to work with. I purchased a used Jeep from another dealer, the second day I had it, it started having transmission problems. Took it to Knight Claremont Jeep Service department, they found that I needed a new transmission. Elvira was super honest with me, told me it could take awhile to get a transmission. So I was prepared for the worst. They ended up being able to get it really fast, and getting the Jeep back to me WAY earlier then I thought. I can’t say enough ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

I’ve been getting my car serviced there since 2018 even before the dealer name change and every time I get excellent service. Thank You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

Vehicle done much faster than estimated with great service and a wash which was not excepted! That extra touch was icing on the cake and will keep me coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

I have gone to many Dodge dealerships for service and have always been very disappointed. The customer service and follow up from Diego has been great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

I was very satisfied with the service on my vehicle and will use their services again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Robbie is the best advisor at this dealer I highly recommend you go to him for your next service at the night Dodge dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Great customer service. Very friendly and attentive. Car service is almost always completed before promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Everything is good about the dealership. They have serviced my car for quite some time, and all is well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Very customer oriented business, Friendly staff and easy to do business with. Also, great location

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2023

La muchacha que ne atendio ,la que habla Español, no se Como se llama,tiene muy buena actitud hacia los clientes, fue muy amable desde el primer momento que llame para hacer preguntas, ella me respondio y aclaro todas mis dudas y me resolvio todo lo que yo necesitaba. Felicitaciones,se merece el puesto en El que esta.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Been awhile since there. Hopefully when appointment is schedule that car gets attended to that day and not sit for 2 or 3 days before being looked at

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

Gentlemen and Ladies, from the very beginning Robert my service writer was helpful and informative about my Jeeps possible issues. I would recommend this service center. Anthony Hernandez

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

Very nice and approachable and ready to listen to and help with what is needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

Good customer service They delivered on their promise Fair charges They want to work with you And help you on whatever they can

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

Great staff.. completed for service at the time promised.. made all very easy and smooth.. will go again for my next service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023

It was nice of you guys to be there, showing concern for me and my transportation, I'd recommend your staff and repair facility to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Awesome service..Robert was courteous and answered all my questions. Definitely will return again. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Diego was great with communication & updates, Stephanie was awesome and very helpful and both were professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

Great customer from Jessica and Diego really helpful persons they help me everything and really easy process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

Very nice as a matter of fact the gentleman came to my and said we will get u out asap. I was in and out under an hour!! He told me I needed a tuneup but didn’t pressure me. Also really clean in the facility good coffee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

Everything went smoothly, this is the third dealership I have gone through since I have owned my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

Service was professional, and courteous and very helpful. My problem is solved with minimal stress.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

Came in without an appointment they took care of my oil change annotation within 45 minutes. Great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2023

Service was great and speedy. Dropped off my Jeep the evening before and was ready the next day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023

Professional, helpful, and understanding. Went out of their way to deliver me my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023

Great service had no problems with my car easy communications from the employees got my car in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

They provided friendly service, and were on time getting the car back to me as promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

Diego was amazing, he’s been my service advisor the last several times and has always remained super communicative and transparent with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

Close to home, easy access, convenient parking, fast, reasonable prices, and very easy to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

This group always does a great job on my daughters car. Very impressed with them each time we’ve brought it in, in particular Diego…

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

Very nice dealership in Claremont. Martin was very nice and very helpful throughout our car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

Kayla, my service writer, showed the utmost professionalism during my visit. She was on top of everything. Got my car in and out for its service in record time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

Very friendly and professional throughout! Although the wait was long, the staff made sure customers were taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

The service was good. Just upset with the fact that my 2021 jeep grand cherokee L with 6000 miles had an engine problem. Now I don't feel 100% safe when driving.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

Great service- professional and courteous. Also very fast and competent! Too many words required for this review

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

Friendly people good service nice clean dealership , I would definitely consider Knight cdjr for any future purchases!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

(Translated by Google) Very good service. (Original) Muy buen servicio.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Can not express enough how much help the whole staff has been through the process especially Carlos. I would recommend people to definitely give it a try here. I don’t regret my decision.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2022

The Service Department Representative was informative and helpful. I was satisfied with the experience and would recommend to my other CDJR friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2022

Great customer service… The team made us feel very welcomed. They were as excited to see us drive off in my new Challenger as I was in purchasing it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2022

The service department was very friendly professional and helpful. The service advisor Diego Días was specifically helpful. Answering all questions in a professional manner and very respectful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2022

Very helpful and attentative. I would definitely go back and get another vehicle here. very painless process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2022

Very friendly and informative advisors. Clean service bays and didn't have to wait in line. Appreciated the quick service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2022

This dealership is very organized very clean very efficient and extremely service oriented thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2022

Best service ever and the people there are very nice. Thank you Knight Claremont Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

Diego took great care of me. You can tell he has a lot of pride in the work he does and definitely cares about the satisfaction of his customers. I highly recommend this dealer. If you have an appointment, they are good, fast and efficient to meeting all of your needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2022

The service was excellent. Their professional staff answered all of my questions and concerns regarding my vehicle as well as available discounts.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

Excellent customer service. Kept me in the loop with everything. Awesome! Thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2022

Thanks great job I think you did a great job getting my car in out in a timely matter

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Best service ever

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2022

Good service provided in a time when it is no longer the norm.

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

Great service by Christian and his team

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2022

The service team is excellent! Yvonne Rogers always keeps us updated and we know our cars are serviced right every time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Yvonne was the best. I swore I’d never step foot in that place again when it was under the previous management, but they won back my business. Thank you for taking care of us!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

Very easy and fast to work with. Really enjoyed how the service guy explained everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

Great experience with sales, honored all representations and the vehicle is great. I would and will definitely recommend Knight to others!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Best service we’ve received at any JEEP dealership in California. The staff had the absolute best customer service. Mechanics were fast and efficient. Definitely not changing dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

This is a Brand New Dealership. Super nice inside. They have a great selection of New and Pre-Owned vehicles. The staff was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Sean Henderson gave me a seamless and smooth transaction. I didn't feel pressured and they didn't force me to buy and additional products like the other 2 stores i went too. I was in and out of there in less then 2hrs. I will be back for sure. The facility is super clean and they have Coffee and snacks while you wait.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Yvonne is THE BEST, it’s actually a joy to take my Jeep in. Until I pay… BUT she goes to bat for you and does what she can to get you taken care of and the best deal. Appreciate her business!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

I had an extremely pleasant experience with the Sales team @ The Knight dealership during my new Wagoneer purchasing experience. Tito Acevedo & Sean Henderson were very professional & informative upon my questions throughout the process. I will send my friends their way if ever asked about my Dealer preference. Mary from financing helped close the deal with her helpful financing intellect. Thank you Team Knight !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

Best service team in the IE. They always get us in quickly and take care of any issues in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Very informative and Helpful...even gave me a list of Tire options!:)

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

Wonderful location, very quick service and the people who work here are very helpful. I appreciate and will return!! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

So far they seem honest, and explain everything so it's understandable. Also helpful and recommend what services you will need in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Brought my Jeep in for death wobble. They found the cause, ordered the part and got it fixed within a week. Diego was pleasant to work with

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

Yvonne at the customer service desk is a treasure. She has taken care of me and my car and surly deserves a 5 star rating. Thank you. Best Herman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

Service advisor polite and courteous. My sons vehicle was diagnosed and parts were sourced immediately.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2022

Yvonne in the service department was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. She explained everything to me using clear verbiage and kept me updated with all of my Jeep's needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Someone picked up the phone! Yvonne was so helpful efficient, knowledgeable and fast! Definitely will bring our rebel and Cherokee her in the future if repair/service is needed! Thank you Yvonne.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

Fast, Friendly. Threat customer service. Car wash was clutch too . Early appointments were very easy for me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

I appreciated all of the phone calls updating me on the progress being made on my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

First service for oil change service writer was super friendly and so far so good no issues we'll see what the next one brings

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

They have been just amazing and patient with us especially the service advisor Yvonne Rogers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

Adel was easy to talk to and knows what he’s talking about. A rare ability in vehicles sales. Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

As a Retired Navy Veteran, I have purchased numerous vehicles over the years. This is not my first RAM, and the professionalism of Adel and the Knight Claremont dealership is why I prefer purchasing new RAMs every five years. The level of detail and transparency from start to finish made this one of the easiest purchases I have ever done. I have already told my neighbors about Adel and he will have a few more visitors in the very near future. See you again in five years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

My experience at the dealership was fantastic thanks to Adel. This was by far the best time I have had at any dealership. The service was quick and the paperwork was easy to understand. I really felt as if I mattered thanks Adel you rock.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

This was the best experience I've ever had while buying a vehicle Adel thanks for making it feel like I was family you don't find this that often anymore will definitely be seeing you the next time I'm in need of a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

My experience at Knight was amazing thanks to Adel. A very approachable manager whose knowledge and professionalism blew me away. Absolutely stoked with my purchase and will definitely be back for my next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Tire sensor and under carriage

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Had to replace the entire UConnect system on my 2017 Charger due to faulty lamination on the touch screen (which will only occur after the warranty expires .. Nice job UConnect). Kudo's to Yvonne Rogers who helped me tremendously during the entire process, great communication from start to finish, and she obtained a return customer for life. Thanks Yvonne!!

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

The staff, Yvonne and Diego, inter alia, we’re SUPER helpful!

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Been a while since my last visit here & it was actually better. Service adviser was professional & helpful. Service was quick and I was informed on certain needed services my Jeep was due for.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Hector helped me for a recall on my Jeep Compass. It was quick, easy and they handled everything so smoothly. My car was done in less than a few hours. No hassles and I am very pleased with their service. Thank you!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

They serviced my cabin filter, rear brakes and air suspension system.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2022

GOOD, FRIENDLY AND FAST SERVICE SHE HELPED ME WITH MY TIRES AND OTHER SERVICES MY CAR NEEDED.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2022

The new dealership is clean neat and organized. Staff is friendly and willing to help solve problems. My issue was resolved at Knight, despite another dealer nearby not willing or able to. I have done business with this dealership four times so far and every time was a positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

We were very pleased with our service and customer service experience with Christian Ascencio and your team. We will definitely come back for our next service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2022

Always an excellent experience. Yvonne is top notch. I would recommend any Jeep owner to bring their vehicle here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

they took very good care of my hellcat! They have a very nice new facility. The service department in the waiting lounge are beautiful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

Very good customer service I will go there all the time with all my cars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

I always get great customer service from Yvonne. She had my car back to me in no time. Taking my car to Knight Claremont has always being a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

Customer service from the sales person Miguel was great he understood my needs I was going to go with the V6 Durango but he convinced me to go with the Durango RT black top edition I’m very happy with my purchase great investment for my needs for years to come thank you knight

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

Had a great experience at this dealership there was a little miscommunication but the manager was very understanding and was able fix handle the situation in a very professional manner. My car was up and running in just a few hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

Service was good fast and helpful I’ll be coming here from now on thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

My service advisor was the best one I have had at the facility. My vehicle was ready when stated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

The service was excellent I had the oil changed I went down the street for breakfast a d while I was having breakfast they called me it was finished very fast thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

Yvonne was amazing to work with, provided timely updates and got things done! Best service experience I have ever had.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review